is pre paid legal services inc. a legal business. it's address is www.accessthis.com mine herbc04@alltel.net?
this company called me at home about working at home and i want to know if it is legit. Napolean Burley 1-319-631-1914 sales phone number. 1-800-394-6019 Krolls full presentation. also Dana Howell at 1-319-339-4845 James Herbert Clarke herbc04@alltel.net or herbieclarke@yahoo.com i- 814-764-5495
Public Comments
- No, It's BS as I see it. But if you want to find out more about them go to the better business bearue. They will tell you the real deal about any business in the U.S.
- Well Pre-Paid Legal, Inc. is a legit company. It's a publically traded company, which means they report to the SEC. They are headquartered and registered in Oklahoma. This is their site: http://www.prepaidlegal.com/ Now, in terms of whether you should sell their product, I agree with the previous poster--it's a scam. It's very difficult to make a living selling only pre-paid legal. Basically, you are selling the plan to people who can't afford to hire an attorney. I know people who sell this plan but can't make their ends met. Also, the plan doesn't cover certain legal problems--this is the real scam. The only people making money off pre-paid legal are the board of directors. But this is only my opinion and the ultimate decision is yours. Do some research first. Google it and talk to some other lawyers and salespeople about it. Good luck. Sharmil McKee, Esq. http://www.mckeelegal.com
Powered by Yahoo! Answers